• ف
  • ه
  • ث

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

الجا

ملف الشركة

شركة Hebei Shaoman للتجارة الدولية هي شركة مبتكرة متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وتسويق ألعاب الجنس.نحن نلتزم بصرامة بمعايير ISO & ROHS ، ونتبع مفهوم الإنتاج صديق للبيئة وغير سام وصديق للجلد ، وقد اجتازت جميع المنتجات اختبار CE و FDA.نحن نركز على تطوير وإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة للبالغين.

لدينا قسم بحث وتطوير قوي للغاية ، والآن تتطور شركتنا بسرعة في هذا المجال في الصين.نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء في الخارج والمحلي على حد سواء للتعاون معنا في المستقبل.كما نرحب ترحيبا حارا بأوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي.نتطلع إلى أن نقدم لكم أفضل المنتجات وأفضل الخدمات.

نحن نوفر خدمة الشباك الواحد للعملاء بشكل أساسي.نقوم بتوزيع العديد من الألعاب الجنسية ، بما في ذلك دمى الجنس ، واستمناء الأرجل ، واستمناء المؤخرة الكبيرة ، وقضبان اصطناعية ، وكأس الاستمناء ، وكرة كيجل ، والهزازات ، والألعاب الشرجية ، ومنتجات سلسلة SM ، ودمية الجنس القابلة للنفخ ... إلخ.

نحن متخصصون في دمية الجنس الذكية ، دمية الجنس TPE ، دمية الجنس من السيليكون لأكثر من 12 عامًا.يتم الجمع بين دمية الروبوت والجنس معًا ، ونحن نقدم دمية الجنس الذكية بوظيفة الوميض والابتسام والصوت والتدفئة.تتضمن دمية الجنس دمية جنسية للذكور ، دمية جنسية أنثوية ، دمية جنسية نصف الجسم ، دمية جنسية من الذكور.يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع كنماذج إعلانية ، رفيق الناس ، شريك الجنس.

1 دمية جنسية أنثى

مع تطور المجتمع ، يشعر المزيد والمزيد من الناس بالوحدة ولديهم ضغط كبير جدًا في الحياة والعمل.لذلك لا تُستخدم منتجات الألعاب الجنسية لمغازلة الزوجين فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تحسين حب الزوجين ، خاصةً لأولئك الذين يعانون من العجز الجنسي أو اللامبالاة الجنسية أو مشكلة في الحياة الجنسية الطبيعية.وكذلك يمكن للألعاب الجنسية أن تخفف من القمع الجنسي وتخفف من الحالة المزاجية للسود.

تم بيع منتجاتنا بالفعل إلى أوروبا (مثل ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، فرنسا ، هولندا ، بلجيكا ، إيطاليا ، إسبانيا ، النمسا ، روسيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، البرازيل ، أستراليا ، اليابان ، كوريا ، تايلاند ، إلخ. لدينا مبيعات احترافية ، فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع ، لضمان حصولك على تجربة شراء قيمة.

• q
  • e
  • w

About Us

About Us

ga

Company Profile

Hebei Shaoman international trade company is an innovative company which specialized in design, development, production and marketing of sex toys. We strictly comply with the standards of ISO & ROHS, and follow the production concept of Eco-friendly and Non-toxic, skin-friendly, all products passed the test of CE and FDA. We focus on the development and production of high-quality adult products.

We have a very strong research and development department, now our company is developing quickly in this filed in China. We sincerely welcome both overseas and domestic customers to cooperate with us in the future. We also warmly welcome OEM and ODM orders. We are looking forward to offering you our best products and best service.

We mainly supply one-stop service to customers. We distribute various of sex toys, including sex dolls, legs masturbator, big ass masturbator, stokers, dildos, masturbation cup, kegel ball, vibrators, Anal toys, SM series product, Inflatable sex doll…etc.

We specialized in intelligent sex doll, TPE sex doll, Silicone sex doll for more than 12 years. The robot and sex doll are combined together, we provide the intelligent sex doll with blinking, smiling, sound and heating function. Sex doll includes male sex doll, female sex doll, half body sex doll, she-male sex doll. It can mainly be widely used as advertising models, people companion, sex partner.

1 female sex doll

With the development of society, more and more people feel lonely and have very big pressure in life and working. So the sex toys products are not only used for couple flirting, but also can improve the couple love, especially for those who have sexual dysfunction, sexual apathy, or problem in natural sex life. And also sex toys can relieve sexual repression and ease the black mood.

Our products have already been sold to Europe (such as Germany, UK, France, Netherland, Belgium, Italy, Spain, Austria, Russia, USA, Canada, Brazil, Australia, Japan, Korea, Thailand, etc. We have professional sales, after-sales service team, to ensure you get a valuable purchase experience.