• ف
  • ه
  • ث

هزاز البظر الوردي للمرأة البالغة 18 جرام بقعة الحلمة تحفيز البظر محفز لعق اللسان الهزاز الجنس لعب النساء

هزاز البظر الوردي للمرأة البالغة 18 جرام بقعة الحلمة تحفيز البظر محفز لعق اللسان الهزاز الجنس لعب النساء

وصف قصير:

اسم المنتج: هزاز لعق الورد الأحمر

المواد: ABS + سيليكون

الوظيفة: 10 ترددات لعق أوضاع + 10 أوضاع اهتزاز للترددات

وقت الشحن: 90 دقيقة

وقت العمل: 90 دقيقة

الوزن الصافي: 137 جرام

الوزن الإجمالي: 197 جرام

الضوضاء: ≤ 50 ديسيبل

الشهادات: CE ، Rohs ، FDA

السعر: 13.5 دولار / سعر فوب للكمبيوتر الشخصي

ال WhatsApp: 0086-18630196461


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

اسم المنتج: هزاز لعق الورد الأحمر

المواد: ABS + سيليكون

الوظيفة: 10 ترددات لعق أوضاع + 10 أوضاع اهتزاز للترددات

وقت الشحن: 90 دقيقة

وقت العمل: 90 دقيقة

الوزن الصافي: 137 جرام

الوزن الإجمالي: 197 جرام

مقاوم للماء: 100 مقاوم للماء

الضوضاء: ≤ 50 ديسيبل

الشهادات: CE ، Rohs ، FDA

英文 _01 英文 _02 英文 _03 英文 _04 英文 _05 英文 _06 英文 _07 英文 _08

 

هزاز البظر 2 في 1 - يجمع هزاز الوردة بين اللعق والاهتزاز لخلق أحاسيس لطيفة حقًا.يمكن أن يكون هزاز اللسان هذا محفزًا للحلمة ، كما يمكن أن يكون مدلكًا للجسم وما إلى ذلك. متعة في تحفيز الشفرين والمهبل والشرج وكذلك الحلمات والثدي.إنه يحاكي الجنس الفموي المثالي.بنقرة واحدة فقط ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمتعة جنسية لا تصدق والدخول إلى جنة النشوة الجنسية.ستكون هدية عيد الحب المثالية.

 

20 وضع اهتزاز و USB مغناطيسي قابل لإعادة الشحن - تحتوي ألعاب الجنس الوردية للنساء على 10 اهتزاز و 10 أوضاع للعق ، من العطاء إلى البرية ، مما يزيد من الشعور بالبهجة.يشحن هذا المحفز من خلال القاعدة بشاحن مغناطيسي يسهل توصيله وشحنه بسرعة.لا حاجة لتغيير البطارية عندما تستمتع بحياتك الجنسية.

 

مادة آمنة وتصميم مضغوط - هزاز الورد ناعم جدًا ومريح عند اللمس بسبب مادة السيليكون عالية الجودة.مظهر زهرة اللوتس والأرجواني النبيل يجعلها جذابة وأنيقة.الحجم الصغير في الشكل يجعله سهل الحمل.علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هزاز لعق اللسان مقاوم للماء لذا من الرائع استخدامه في الحمام.

 

Whisper Quiet & Waterproof - تستخدم لعبة الجنس الوردية البظر تقنية تقنية الموجات الصوتية وتصحيح الحلمة لمحاكاة الإحساس باللعق ، وتطويق المنطقة الحساسة واستهدافها للتحفيز الشديد واللعق الفائق بدون ضوضاء.يمكنك الاستمتاع بمحفز المرأة هذا للمرأة بمفردها دون أي قلق حتى لو كنت تعيش مع رفيقة في الغرفة.

 

حزمة سرية وخدمة عملاء ممتازة - مع ألعابنا الجنسية الأخرى مثل دسار أو هزاز أرنب أو دمية جنسية ، يتم تقديم هذا اللاعق الصغير النابض بالحياة / مدلك شخصي للنساء في صندوق سري مثالي لحماية خصوصيتك. اتصل بنا بحرية إذا كان هناك أي سؤال عن هذه الهدية الصغيرة الجنسية.

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

• q
  • e
  • w

Rose Clitoral Vibrator for Woman Adult 18 G spot Nipple Stimulation Clitoris Stimulator Tongue Licking Vibrators Sex Toys Women

Rose Clitoral Vibrator for Woman Adult 18 G spot Nipple Stimulation Clitoris Stimulator Tongue Licking Vibrators Sex Toys Women

Short Description:

Product Name: Red Rose Licking Vibrator

Material: ABS+Silicone

Function: 10 frequencies licking Modes + 10 frequencies vibration Modes

Charging Time: 90 Minites

Working Time: 90 Minites

Net Weight: 137g

Gross Weight: 197g

Noise: ≤50db

Certificates: CE, Rohs, FDA

Price:  $ 13.5/PC  Fob Price

Whatsapp: 0086-18630196461


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Product Name: Red Rose Licking Vibrator

Material: ABS+Silicone

Function: 10 frequencies licking Modes + 10 frequencies vibration Modes

Charging Time: 90 Minites

Working Time: 90 Minites

Net Weight: 137g

Gross Weight: 197g

Waterproof: 100 waterproof

Noise: ≤50db

Certificates: CE, Rohs, FDA

英文_01 英文_02 英文_03 英文_04 英文_05 英文_06 英文_07 英文_08

 

2 IN 1 Clitoral Vibrator — The Rose vibrator combines the licking & vibration to create really nice sensations. This tongue vibrator can be a nipple stimulator, also can be a body massager etc. Fun on stimulating the labia, vagina, anus as well as nipples, breast. It simulates a perfect oral sex. With just one click, you can enjoy incredible sexual pleasure and step to the paradise of orgasm. It will be a perfect valentine’s day gift.

 

20 Vibration Modes & USB Magnetic Rechargeable — The rose sex toys for women has 10 vibration & 10 licking modes, from tender to wild, maximizing the sense of delight. This stimulator charges through the base with a magnetic charger that is very easy to attach and quickly charges. No need change battery when you enjoy your sex life.

 

Safe Material & Compact Design — This rose vibrator is very soft & comfortable to the touch owing to its high-quality silicone material. The noble purple and lotus flower appearance make it cute and stylish. The petite size in the shape makes it is easy to carry. Moreover, the tongue licking vibrator is waterproof so it’ great to use in the shower.

 

Whisper Quiet&Waterproof — The clitoral rose sex toy uses the technology of sonic wave & nipple correction technology to simulate a licking sensation, encircling your sensitive area and targeting it for intense stimulation and super lick without noise. You can enjoy this women stimulator for women alone without any concern even if you are living with a roommate.

 

Discreet Package & Excellent Customer Service — With our other sex toys such as dildo, rabbit vibrator or sex doll, this mini rose vibrant licker/personal massager for women is presented in a discreet box that is ideal for protecting your privacy.In addition, just contact us freely if there is any question for this sex little gift.

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us